How to create a Flash Banner for your Website

In this tutorial, I’ll be showing you how to create a Flash banner for your website by using a free web service called Bannersnack. Flash banners are useful for promoting your blog/ product directly from your website or allow users to copy the code and paste it on their website if they like your service. There’s a banner that I created with bannersnack and it is on the About Page of this website. BannerSnack allows you to make professional banners without any coding or keyframing. You will have a large amount of templates to choose from or you can also create your own banner from scratch. If you want to put the banner without the Bannersnack watermark, You will need to get the Pro-Version. The GIF file or HTML5 version can also be downloaded once you have finished customization. Watch the video below and comment if you have any questions.

VideoCast

38 thoughts on “How to create a Flash Banner for your Website

  1. Heya i抦 for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  2. Fantastic items from you, man. I have have in mind your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I actually like what you’ve obtained here, certainly like what you are saying and the best way through which you are saying it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to learn far more from you. That is really a terrific site.

  3. You could certainly see your skills within the paintings you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  4. I think that is among the such a lot vital information for me. And i’m glad studying your article. However want to statement on some normal issues, The website taste is perfect, the articles is actually great : D. Excellent process, cheers

  5. hey there and thank you to your information ? I have certainly picked up anything new from proper here. I did on the other hand expertise some technical issues the usage of this website, since I skilled to reload the web site lots of instances prior to I may get it to load properly. I have been considering in case your hosting is OK? Now not that I’m complaining, however sluggish loading instances instances will often affect your placement in google and can injury your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m including this RSS to my email and can look out for much extra of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you replace this once more very soon..

  6. It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have learn this put up and if I may I want to counsel you some attention-grabbing things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles regarding this article. I desire to learn more things about it!

  7. I do agree with all the ideas you have introduced in your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for beginners. Could you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  8. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve have in mind your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way by which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it smart. I cant wait to learn far more from you. That is really a terrific site.

  9. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired! Very helpful information specifically the remaining phase 🙂 I care for such information much. I used to be looking for this certain info for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  10. Pingback: rain forest info

  11. I simply want to mention I am very new to blogging and really loved your web-site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your site . You actually come with very good articles. With thanks for sharing your blog.

  12. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness on your submit is simply cool and i can think you’re an expert on this subject. Well together with your permission let me to seize your RSS feed to keep updated with drawing close post. Thank you a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

    • There are no advertisements on my site, I am planning to get rid of all the comments who are trying to promote their website next month…. I’ve already warned that promotion of any website is strictly forbidden here.

  13. Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much appreciated.|

Leave a Reply

