Creating a Real Time Ball Game In Unity 3D: What goes into it?

With Unity 3D, Creating any 3D content is fast, easy and interesting so I decided to create a HD game using some of the assets available in the asset store. However, I’ve made some models in Blender and imported into the game like a soft rectangle and a triangle blob. I want all you guys to head to the ‘Showcase’ page from the top navigation bar and download my Game. Under the links section, I’ve included ‘C# Tutorial Package’ but I’ve not explained you why. If you download the C# Tutorial Package, You will get a marble game as an example project, I used the some scripts from that package and made the level look completely different. I couldn’t make a tutorial for this because the procedure is related to my previous tutorials and there’s not much to explain about it. Instead It will look like the same tutorial in another spin. Watch the Video given below and download the following resources if you’re interested to try out.

Links:
Hard Surface Lite
For the Ball
C# Tutorial Package

Download My Game

2 thoughts on “Creating a Real Time Ball Game In Unity 3D: What goes into it?

  1. Hello, you used to write excellent, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!

Leave a Reply

