How to make a Disk Image (DMG) with ease

Hello one and all,
In this tutorial I’ll be showing you how to make a Disk image(DMG) that is mostly used for installing Mac applications but you can use it for any other purpose. I sincerely apologise for the bad audio quality in this video but I hope you understand what I am trying to teach you. Today I am going to use a software called ‘DMG Architect’ and you can download it from the Mac App Store or from here: Download DMG Architect . DMG Architect helps you to create DMG (Disk Images) with ease, It has tons of templates to match your app or any file

P.S: My sincere apologies to my readers, I was busy with my exams this month so I couldn’t post any new articles.

Leave a Reply

